The four members from A Short Walk to Pluto

Meet The Band

A Short Walk to Pluto is a rock band from Canada. Formed in 2018, the lineup consists of Emma Armstrong on lead vocals, Danny Moriana on bass and vocals, Max Kaiser on lead guitar, and Jake Biggs on drums and percussion. A Short Walk to Pluto is combining the eclectic styling of progressive rock with catchy hooks and rhythms to create a uniquely modern sound. This Toronto-born foursome pride themselves in producing high-quality music and know how to blow you away with an energetic and engaging live performance.

Our Latest EP

Mary's Paper Boat

A Short Walk to Pluto

1 Mary's Paper Boat 4:34
2 Last Hero 5:36
3 The Flood 7:35

Merch coming soon!

Music Videos

Contact Us

420 Douglas Ave Toronto ON, Canada


Wendy the astronaut, mascot of A Short Walk to Pluto, floating in place

©2021 A Short Walk to Pluto